The school currently has 13.2 full-time equivalent staff members.

    • All teaching staff have current SA Teacher Registration that includes relevant history screening.

    • All non-teaching staff have current DHSWorking With Children Check.

    • Temporary relieving teachers and casual ancillary staff are required to show Approved Authority to Work, which includes relevant history screening, before they can be employed.


Principal David Doherty
Curriculum Coordinator Louise Petherick
Teachers Emma Still
David Milner
Jess Jones
Emily Gaughwin
Tory West
Business Manager Penny Keen
School Services Officer – Curriculum support Kerrie Rivett
Lucy Cahill
Simon Foster
Groundspersons Bill New
Greg Anderson
Catering Manager Deb Hackel
Catering Rahkesh Cisse
Darren Taylor
Jaimie Stichel
Chrstine Brogan
Ali Brook
Residential Caretaker Joe Lautenschlager
Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo
Feedback & complaints logo
Education Web Solutions logo
About Us Personnel